Search Marketing Goodness is now SEO-Harmony.com

Yo Peeps!

Yes, I’ve been radically behind on posts here at the wonderful world of wordpress.com, but that doesn’t mean I haven’t been busy…

I’ve only posted a few times so far, but I guess I’m ready for visitors over at my new Search Engine Marketing Blog.

So please, friends – stop in and let me know you still care.

No worries though, if you’ve bookmarked any of this immensely valuable information. I’m leaving all the existing content here.

See ya on the flip side, yo.



Bookmark & Share

Posted in SEO. 1 Comment »

One Response to “Search Marketing Goodness is now SEO-Harmony.com”


Leave a Reply

